Skip to main content

Klaus Engemann Head of Office Museum Friedland

klaus.engemann@mwk.niedersachsen.de

 

0511-120 7585

Klaus Hausmann Administrative Manager

hausmann@museum-friedland.de

 

05504 8056-208

Dr. Anna Haut Scientific Director

haut@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-210 

Samah Al Jundi-Pfaff Intercultural Mediation

aljundi@museum-friedland.de

 

05504 8056-207

Christian Blohm Communication, Marketing & Events

blohm@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-203

Sabrina Falkenthal Administration & Visitor Service

falkenthal@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-200

Piritta Kleiner Curator

kleiner@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-209

Ewa Kruppa Collection & Archive

kruppa@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-205

Angela Steinhardt Museum Education

steinhardt@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-204

Ewgenia Tavadze Administration & Visitor Service

tavadze@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-200

Anna Louise Weßling Scientific Traineeship

wessling@museum-friedland.de

05504 8056-202

Monzer Alzakrit Reception & Visitor Service

05504 9492567

Debora Guanella Reception & Visitor Service

05504 9492567